Judges & clerks

Nominated judges of the Commercial Court and of the Admiralty Court are as follows (click on the judges name to view biographical information):
Mr Justice Popplewell
Mr Justice Popplewell
is the Judge in Charge of the Commercial Court
Clerk: Simon Smith
Tel: 020 7073 4864
Simon.Smith@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

 

Mr Justice Baker
Mr Justice Andrew Baker
Clerk: Clare Willis
Tel: 020 7947 6692
clare.willis@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk
Mr Justice Bryan
Mr Justice Bryan
Clerk:
TBC
Tel: 020 7947 7079
Mrs Justice Carr
Mrs Justice Carr
Clerk: Rebecca Collins
Tel: 020 7073 4882
rebecca.collins1@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk
Mrs Justice Cockerill
Mrs Justice Cockerill
Temporary Clerk: Jessica McDonald
Tel: 020 7947 6231
Jessica.McDonald@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk
Sir Robin Knowles
Mr Justice Knowles
Temporary Clerk: Carl Thomas
Tel: 0207 073 0292
Carl.Thomas1@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk
Mr Justice Males
Mr Justice Males
Clerk: Amanda Lloyd
Tel: 020 7947 6593
amanda.lloyd2@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk
Mrs Justice Moulder
Mrs Justice Moulder
Temporary Clerk: Joanna Lima
Tel: 020 7947 6229
Joanna.Lima@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk
Mr Justice Philips
Mr Justice Phillips
Clerk: Jade Cartmel
Tel: 020 7947 7320
jade.cartmel@justice.gov.uk
Mr Justice Simon Picken QC
Mr Justice Picken
Clerk: Jay Howard
Tel: 020 7947 7952
jay.howard@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk
Mr Justice Teare
Mr Justice Teare
Clerk: Paul Doerr
Tel: 020 7947 7980
paul.doerr@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk
HHJ Waksman
His Honour Judge Waksman
Clerk: Adam Wilcox
Tel: 020 7947 6265
adam.wilcox@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk
Mr Justice Walker
Mr Justice Walker
Clerk: Andrew Leddy
Tel: 020 7947 6529
Andrew.Leddy2@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

 

Did you find what you were looking for?