Judges & clerks

Nominated judges of the Commercial Court and of the Admiralty Court are as follows (click on the judges name to view biographical information): Mr Justice Blair

Mr Justice Blair is the Judge in Charge of the Commercial Court
Clerk: Clare Willis
Tel: 020 7947 6692

Mr Justice Baker
Mr Justice Andrew Baker
Clerk: Clare Willis
Tel: 020 7947 6692 clare.willis@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk
Mrs Justice Carr
Mrs Justice Carr
Clerk: Rebecca Collins
Tel: 020 7073 4882 rebeccaj.collins@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk
Sir Robin Knowles

Mr Justice Knowles
Clerk: Grace Karrass
Tel: 020 7947 0292 grace.karrass@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

Mr Justice Leggatt

Mr Justice Leggatt
Clerk: Jodie Oakley
Tel: 020 7947 7030 jodie.oakley@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

Mr Justice Males

Mr Justice Males
Clerk: Amanda Lloyd
Tel: 020 7947 6593

Mr Justice Philips

Mr Justice Phillips
Clerk: Elaine Palmer
Tel: 020 7947 7320 elaine.palmer@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

Mr Justice Simon Picken QC

Mr Justice Picken
Clerk: Amrit Dhanoa
Tel: 020 7947 7952

Mr Justice Popplewell

Mr Justice Popplewell
Clerk: David Palmer
Tel: 020 7073 4864 david.palmer@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

Mr Justice Teare

Mr Justice Teare
Clerk: Paul Doerr
Tel: 020 7947 7980 paul.doerr@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

HHJ Waksman

His Honour Judge Waksman
Clerk: Adam Wilcox
Tel: 020 7947 6265 adam.wilcox@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

Mr Justice Walker

Mr Justice Walker
Clerk: Ewelina  Zygadlo
Tel: 020 7947 6529 ewelina.zygadlo@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk


Did you find what you were looking for?