Judges & clerks

Nominated judges of the Commercial Court and of the Admiralty Court are as follows (click on the judges name to view biographical information):
Mr Justice Popplewell
Mr Justice Popplewell
is the Judge in Charge of the Commercial Court
Clerk: David Palmer
Tel: 020 7073 4864
david.palmer@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

Mr Justice Baker
Mr Justice Andrew Baker
Clerk: Clare Willis
Tel: 020 7947 6692
clare.willis@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk
Mr Justice Bryan
Mr Justice Bryan
Clerk:
Clare Willis
Tel: 020 7947 7079
Clare.Willis@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk
Mrs Justice Carr
Mrs Justice Carr
Clerk: Rebecca Collins
Tel: 020 7073 4882
rebeccaj.collins@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk
Sir Robin Knowles

Mr Justice Knowles
Clerk: Grace Karrass
Tel: 020 7947 0292
grace.karrass@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

Mr Justice Leggatt

Mr Justice Leggatt
Clerk: Jodie Oakley
Tel: 020 7947 7030
jodie.oakley@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

Mr Justice Males

Mr Justice Males
Clerk: Amanda Lloyd
Tel: 020 7947 6593
amanda.lloyd2@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

Mrs Justice Moulder

Mrs Justice Moulder
Temporary Clerk: Paul Doerr
Tel: 020 7947 7980
paul.doerr@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

Mr Justice Philips

Mr Justice Phillips
Clerk: Elaine Palmer
Tel: 020 7947 7320
elaine.palmer@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

Mr Justice Simon Picken QC

Mr Justice Picken
Clerk: Jay Howard
Tel: 020 7947 7952
jay.howard@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

Mr Justice Teare

Mr Justice Teare
Clerk: Paul Doerr
Tel: 020 7947 7980
paul.doerr@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

HHJ Waksman

His Honour Judge Waksman
Clerk: Adam Wilcox
Tel: 020 7947 6265
adam.wilcox@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

Mr Justice Walker

Mr Justice Walker
Clerk: Ewelina  Zygadlo
Tel: 020 7947 6529
ewelina.zygadlo@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

 

Did you find what you were looking for?