Term dates

2018

Hilary: Thursday 11 January and ends on Wednesday 28 March 2018
Easter: Tuesday 10 April and ends on Friday 25 May 2018
Trinity: Tuesday 5 June and ends on Tuesday 31 July 2018
Michaelmas: Monday 1 October and ends on Friday 21 December 2018

*Courts not sitting on early May Bank Holiday on Monday, 7th May

2017

Hilary term: Wednesday, 11th January and ends on Wednesday, 12th April 2017
Easter term: Tuesday, 25th April and ends on Friday, 26th May 2017*
Trinity term: Tuesday, 6th June and ends on Monday, 31st July 2017
Michaelmas: Monday, 2nd October Thursday 21st December 2017

*Courts not sitting on early May Bank Holiday on Monday, 1st May

2016

Hilary Term: Monday, 11th January – Wednesday, 23rd March 2016
Easter Term: Tuesday, 5th April – Friday, 27th May 2016 *
Trinity Term: Tuesday, 7th June – Friday, 29th July 2016
Michaelmas Term: Monday, 3rd October – Wednesday, 21st December 2016

*Courts not sitting on early May Bank Holiday on Monday, 2nd May

Did you find what you were looking for?